Michael Scott
President
Office:
Fax:
Cell:
Home:
Email:
(202) 529-6100
(202) 529-6106
(202) 437-0327
(410) 604-0009
mscott@cranerental.net
Dana Hubbell
Vice President of Operations
Field Engineer
Office:
Fax:
Cell:
Email:
(202) 529-6100
(202) 529-6106
(202) 437-1970
dana@cranerental.net
Jay King
Field Engineer
Office:
Fax:
Cell:
Email:
(202) 529-6100
(202) 529-6106
(202) 437-0354
jay@cranerental.net
Brandon Horne
Field Engineer
Office:
Fax:
Cell:
Email:
(202) 529-6100
(202) 529-6106
(703) 472-4347
brandon@cranerental.net
Barry Rock
Field Engineer
Office:
Fax:
Cell:
Email:
(202) 529-6100
(202) 529-6106
(717) 331-2337
barry@cranerental.net
Shiela Guevara
Accounting
Treasurer
Office:
Fax:
Email:
(202) 529-6100
(202) 529-6106
shiela@cranerental.net
Brittany Boykin
Accounting
Office:
Fax:
Email:
(202) 529-6100
(202) 529-6106
bboykin@cranerental.net
Ricky King
Dispatch
Office:
Fax:
Cell:
Email:
(202) 529-6100
(202) 529-6106
(540) 877-4845
dispatch@cranerental.net
Mike Gambino
Receiving Storage Manager
Office:
Fax:
Cell:
Email:
(202) 529-6100
(202) 529-6106
(202) 438-9041
warehouse@cranerental.net
Duffey Riner
Safety Coordinator
Office:
Fax:
Email:
(202) 529-6100
(202) 529-6106
duffey@cranerental.net
Denny Keller
Field Engineer
Office:
Fax:
Cell:
Email:
(202) 529-6100
(202) 529-6106
(202) 439-7123
dkeller@cranerental.net